THE IMPROPERS

Justina

Justina Špeirokaitė
Curator / Coordinator of Collaborative Projects

justina@improperwalls.com
+43 6604517466

Ale

Ale Zapata
Curator / External Projects Coordinator

ale.zapata@improperwalls.com

Urte

Urtė Špeirokaitė
Strategy Manager / Event Coordinator

urte@improperwalls.com
+43 6602200327

20190412_Improper_NikoHavranek-7473.jpg

Elizabeth Spouse
Development Coordinator

elizabeth@improperwalls.com
+43 6767115146

Elisabeth

Elisabeth Hinkel
Curator

elisabeth@improperwalls.com
+43 6604663115

Helena

Helena Lang
Supporting Assistance in Curating

helena@improperwalls.com


ADVISORY BOARD

Christopher Ramos
Advisor, Videographer


Videographer
vimeo.com/christopherramos

Chirs

Andrea Z. Scharf
Advisor/Illustrator

Illustrator at Things Dre Makes
thingsdremakes.com

Andrea

Ulrich Frey
Advisor

Video/Motion Design/Illustration/
ulifrey.net
dergestalt.at
instagram.com/uli_frey_net/

Uli

Marije Kruis
PR advisor

Founder of skin cancer awareness foundation Spot the Dot spotthedot.org

Marije Kruis.png

Lina Piskernik
Women's Rights Advisor

Digital & Social Media Coordinator at Women Against Violence Europe
wave-network.org


Lina

Smaranda Krings
Advisor

PR Officer at Refugees Welcome International
refugees-welcome.net


Smaranda

Markus Tozzer
Graphic Designer, Videographer

Artist
markustozzer.com
instagram.com/markustozzer

Markus

Anna-Laura Schreilechner
Advisor

Senior Expert and Coordinator of (trans-)national cooperation at ZARA – Zivilcourage und Anti-Rassismus-Arbeit
zara.or.at

Anna

Justas Pranevičius
Advisor

Artist
instagram.com/iustas_

60732232_2293514257633812_230183390635098112_n.jpg